Blog

NOW LIFESTYLE LIVE TRAINING Please join me, Coach Janet…

NOW LIFESTYLE LIVE TRAINING

Please join me, Coach Janet Legere, LIVE tonight, as I talk about How to Record a Video for your Leads and Members of NLS … it’s simpler than you think!

Invite your guests and plan to attend this call!

When: Thursday, Aprl 11, 2019 at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific
Where: www.nowlifestyle.com/live

OR Watch us LIVE on our Facebook Fanpage
https://www.facebook.com/joelftherien/

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 
0
  Related Posts