Blog

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – The T2P Pocket Funnel…

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – The T2P Pocket Funnel

It’s time for another TEAM Training at Team2Profit with Coach Janet Legere.

This week, I am going to take you through the steps to setup and use your Pocket Funnel with The Conversion Pros. The pocket funnel page converts at a whopping 50% or MORE! It’s a simple way to build your list and generate activity for Now Lifestyle!

Invite your guests and plan to attend!

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at NOON Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain and 9AM Pacific
http://team2profit.com/blog/training/

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 
0
  Related Posts