Blog

LIVE TRAINING AT NLS!

LIVE TRAINING AT NLS!

Please join me, Coach Janet Legere, LIVE tonight, as I talk about the ABCs of Now Lifestyle and how you can create success in just THREE Simple Steps!

Invite your guests and plan to attend this call!

When: Thursday, Aprl 18, 2019 at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific
Where: www.nowlifestyle.com/live

OR Watch us LIVE on our Facebook Fanpage
https://www.facebook.com/joelftherien/

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 
0
  Related Posts