Blog

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – Your Daily Checklist…

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – Your Daily Checklist and the RSS Guide

It’s time for another TEAM Training at Team2Profit with Coach Janet Legere.

This week, I am going to talk about something very close to my heart. The Resolution Success System by Devlyn Steele and how to apply this simple strategy to your Now Lifestyle Business. The RSS will change the way you think about setting and achieving your goals.

Invite your guests and plan to attend!

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at NOON Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain and 9AM Pacific
http://team2profit.com/blog/training/

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 
0
  Related Posts