Blog

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – The T2P Pocket Funnel…

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – The T2P Pocket Funnel

It’s time for another TEAM Training at Team2Profit with Coach Janet Legere.

This week, I am going to talk about the true costs to build your Now Lifestyle business and what you need to invest to create real success. We will also discuss your challenges and how we can work together to overcome them.

Invite your guests and plan to attend!

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at NOON Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain and 9AM Pacific
http://team2profit.com/blog/training/

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 
0
  Related Posts