Blog

Please join me, Coach Janet Legere as I talk about…

Please join me, Coach Janet Legere as I talk about Becoming a Product of the Product! This may be the most important call you attend this year!

Invite your guests and plan to attend this call!

REMINDER OF TIME CHANGE – NOON EASTERN!

When: Thursday, May 16, 2019 at NOON Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain and 9AM Pacific
Where: www.nowlifestyle.com/live

OR Watch us LIVE on our Facebook Fanpage
https://www.facebook.com/joelftherien/

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 
0
  Related Posts