Blog

LIVE TRAINING AT NOWLIFESTYLE Please join me, Coach…

LIVE TRAINING AT NOWLIFESTYLE

Please join me, Coach Janet Legere as I talk about "Why Is This So Hard?". I will lead you through the simple steps you need to be taking EVERY DAY to build your Now Lifestyle Business. This may be the most important call you attend this year!

Invite your guests and plan to attend this call!

REMINDER OF TIME CHANGE!

When: Thursday, May 23, 2019 at NOON Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain and 9AM Pacific
Where: www.nowlifestyle.com/live

OR Watch us LIVE on our Facebook Fanpage
https://www.facebook.com/joelftherien/

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 
0
  Related Posts