Blog

LIVE TRAINING with COACH JANET Please join me, Coach…

LIVE TRAINING with COACH JANET

Please join me, Coach Janet Legere as I talk about what it takes to reach DIAMOND in Now Lifestyle! Consistency is key and following these simple steps will help you get there!

WARNING! Attending this live Webinar may cause a Change in Lifestyle to Occur!

When: Thursday, May 30, 2019 at NOON Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain and 9AM Pacific
Where: www.nowlifestyle.com/live

OR Watch us LIVE on our Facebook Fanpage
https://www.facebook.com/joelftherien/

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 
0
  Related Posts