Blog

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – What does it cost…

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – What does it cost and what do I have to do?

It’s time for another TEAM Training at Team2Profit with Coach Janet Legere.

This week, we are going to talk about the costs to build your NLS business and what you need to do. This could be a life changing call.

Invite your guests and plan to attend!

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at NOON Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain and 9AM Pacific
http://team2profit.com/blog/training/

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 
0
  Related Posts