Blog

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – TCP Changes & The T2P…

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – TCP Changes & The T2P Funnel

It’s time for another TEAM Training at Team2Profit with Coach Janet Legere.

This week, we are going to walk through the Conversion Pros system and setup the T2P Custom Funnel to cover the changes at TCP.

Invite your guests and plan to attend!

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at NOON Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain and 9AM Pacific
http://team2profit.com/blog/training/

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 
0
  Related Posts