Blog

LIVE TRAINING WITH COACH JANET Please join me, Coach…

LIVE TRAINING WITH COACH JANET

Please join me, Coach Janet Legere as we spend some time together talking about ‘What it Costs to Build Your NLS Business and what you need to do. These steps and consistency are the keys to reaching DIAMOND!

WARNING! Attending this live Webinar may cause a Change in Lifestyle to Occur!

When: Thursday, June 13, 2019 at NOON Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain and 9AM Pacific
Where: www.nowlifestyle.com/live

OR Watch us LIVE on our Facebook Fanpage
https://www.facebook.com/joelftherien/

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 
0
  Related Posts