Archive for July, 2019

Now Lifestyle LIVE TRAINING Please join me, Coach Janet…

Now Lifestyle LIVE TRAINING

Please join me, Coach Janet Legere as I share with you all about the importance of building your TEAM and helping them duplicate your efforts in Now Lifestyle!

WARNING: Attending this live webinar may cause changes in your thinking!

When: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at NOON Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain and 9AM Pacific
Where: www.nowlifestyle.com/live

OR Watch us LIVE on our Facebook Fanpage
Continue Reading →

0

LIVE TRAINING with COACH JANET!

LIVE TRAINING with COACH JANET!

Please join me, Coach Janet Legere and ‘Let’s Talk Tools’! Learn how to send a broadcast email to your leads and subscribers. We’ll even talk about WHAT to send in your broadcasts!

WARNING: Attending this live webinar may cause changes in your thinking!

When: Thursday, July 11, 2019 at NOON Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain and 9AM Pacific
Where: www.nowlifestyle.com/live

OR Watch us LIVE on our ...

Continue Reading →
0