Blog

LIVE TRAINING with COACH JANET!

LIVE TRAINING with COACH JANET!

Please join me, Coach Janet Legere and ‘Let’s Talk Tools’! Learn how to send a broadcast email to your leads and subscribers. We’ll even talk about WHAT to send in your broadcasts!

WARNING: Attending this live webinar may cause changes in your thinking!

When: Thursday, July 11, 2019 at NOON Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain and 9AM Pacific
Where: www.nowlifestyle.com/live

OR Watch us LIVE on our Facebook Fanpage
https://www.facebook.com/joelftherien/

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 
0
  Related Posts