Blog

Now Lifestyle LIVE TRAINING Please join me, Coach Janet…

Now Lifestyle LIVE TRAINING

Please join me, Coach Janet Legere as I share with you all about the importance of building your TEAM and helping them duplicate your efforts in Now Lifestyle!

WARNING: Attending this live webinar may cause changes in your thinking!

When: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at NOON Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain and 9AM Pacific
Where: www.nowlifestyle.com/live

OR Watch us LIVE on our Facebook Fanpage
https://www.facebook.com/joelftherien/

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 
0
  Related Posts