Social Media Marketing

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – Your Daily Checklist…

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – Your Daily Checklist and the RSS Guide

It’s time for another TEAM Training at Team2Profit with Coach Janet Legere.

This week, I am going to talk about something very close to my heart. The Resolution Success System by Devlyn Steele and how to apply this simple strategy to your Now Lifestyle Business. The RSS will change the way you think about setting and achieving your goals.

Invite your guests ...

Continue Reading →
0

LIVE TRAINING AT NLS!

LIVE TRAINING AT NLS!

Please join me, Coach Janet Legere, LIVE tonight, as I talk about the ABCs of Now Lifestyle and how you can create success in just THREE Simple Steps!

Invite your guests and plan to attend this call!

When: Thursday, Aprl 18, 2019 at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific
Where: www.nowlifestyle.com/live

OR Watch us LIVE on our Facebook Fanpage
https://www.facebook.com/joelftherien/

Continue Reading →
0

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – The T2P Pocket Funnel…

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – The T2P Pocket Funnel

It’s time for another TEAM Training at Team2Profit with Coach Janet Legere.

This week, I am going to take you through the steps to setup and use your Pocket Funnel with The Conversion Pros. The pocket funnel page converts at a whopping 50% or MORE! It’s a simple way to build your list and generate activity for Now Lifestyle!

Invite your guests and plan to attend!

Wednesday, ...

Continue Reading →
0

NOW LIFESTYLE LIVE TRAINING Please join me, Coach Janet…

NOW LIFESTYLE LIVE TRAINING

Please join me, Coach Janet Legere, LIVE tonight, as I talk about How to Record a Video for your Leads and Members of NLS … it’s simpler than you think!

Invite your guests and plan to attend this call!

When: Thursday, Aprl 11, 2019 at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific
Where: www.nowlifestyle.com/live

OR Watch us LIVE on our Facebook Fanpage

Continue Reading →
0

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – OPEN Q&A It’s time for…

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – OPEN Q&A

It’s time for another TEAM Training at Team2Profit with Coach Janet Legere.

This week, we will have an open chat and answer all your NLS related questions. We will also do our brief overview of NLS and How to Make Money.

Invite your guests and plan to attend!

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at NOON Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain and 9AM Pacific
http://team2profit.com/blog/training/

Continue Reading →
0

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – YOUR TCP BLOG It’s time…

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – YOUR TCP BLOG

It’s time for another TEAM Training at Team2Profit with Coach Janet Legere.

This week on our Team2Profit webinar, we will be talking about your personal Blog in The Conversion Pros and how to use it for Now Lifestyle!

This is a repeat of last week’s call, the desk top sharing is working!

Spread the word!

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at NOON Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain and 9AM Pacific

Continue Reading →
0

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – YOUR TCP BLOG It’s time…

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – YOUR TCP BLOG

It’s time for another TEAM Training at Team2Profit with Coach Janet Legere.

This week, we will be talking about your personal Blog in The Conversion Pros and how to use it for Now Lifestyle!

You want to be on this call!

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at NOON Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain and 9AM Pacific
http://team2profit.com/blog/training/

Continue Reading →
0

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – YOUR TCP BLOG It’s time…

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING – YOUR TCP BLOG

It’s time for another TEAM Training at Team2Profit with Coach Janet Legere.

This week, we will be talking about your personal Blog in The Conversion Pros and how to use it for Now Lifestyle!

You want to be on this call!

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at NOON Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain and 9AM Pacific
http://team2profit.com/blog/training/

Continue Reading →
0
Page 4 of 5 12345